EAST REGION  EVENTS  (unoffical)
Saturday 18 November 20170 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview  
Events from 18 November 2017
24 February 2018, Saturday  
  • National Governors Meeting

  • Category : National Gov. Meeting
    National Governors Meeting

    17 March 2018, Saturday, St. Pattys Day  
  • Regional Governors Meeting

  • Category : Gov. Meeting
    Regional Governors Meeting

    22 April 2018, Sunday  
  • Auto-x (2) HPC

  • Category : Next Season
    High Point Cruisers
    (2) Auto-X ...

    22 April 2018, Sunday  
  • AUTOCROSS (2) TCV

  • Category : Next Season
    TRI COUNTY VETTES
    DOUBLE AUTOCROSS

    SANCTION #
    ER-323
    ER-323 ...

    22 April 2018, Sunday   [8:00am - 3:00am]    Concours (1) BACC
    Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    Concours

    Sanction #
    ER-2263

    5 May 2018, Saturday  
  • National Governors Meeting

  • Category : National Gov. Meeting
    National Governors Meeting

    19 May 2018, Saturday  
  • Regional Governors Meeting

  • Category : Gov. Meeting
    Regional Governors Meeting

    20 May 2018, Sunday  
  • AUTOCROSS (3) TCV

  • Category : Next Season
    TRI COUNTY VETTES
    TRIPLE AUTOCROSS

    SANCTION#
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323 ...

    26 May 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) USA-1

  • Category : Next Season
    USA-1 CORVETTE CLUB (7)PEOPLES CHOICE Sanction# ER-111 ER-111 ER-111 ER-111 ER-111 ER-111 ER-111 ...

    2 June 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) PCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Perry County Corvette Club
    7 Concours
    Sanction #
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050 ...

    3 June 2018, Sunday  
  • Concours (7) NVCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Northern Virginia Corvette Club
    7 fun shows

    Sanction #
    ER-357
    ER-357
    ER-357
    ER-357
    ER-357
    ER-357
    ER-357 ...

    3 June 2018, Sunday  
  • CONCOURS (7) TCV

  • Category : Next Season
    TRI COUNTY VETTES
    CONCOURS & 6 PC

    SANCTION#
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323
    ER-323 ...

    9 June 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) GBV

  • Category : Next Season
    G-Burg Vettes
    Seven Concours

    Sanction #
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190 ...

    10 June 2018, Sunday  
  • Concours (7) CPCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Central Pennsylvania Corvette Club
    Peoples Choice Concours

    Sanction #:
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ...

    10 June 2018, Sunday   [8:00am - 4:00am]    Concours (1) BACC
    Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    Concours

    Sanction #
    ER-263 ...

    8 July 2018, Sunday  
  • Stauffers Show

  • Category : Next Season
    7 Sanction PC Fun Show ...

    15 July 2018, Sunday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    16 July 2018, Monday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    17 July 2018, Tuesday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    18 July 2018, Wednesday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    19 July 2018, Thursday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    20 July 2018, Friday  
  • NCCC Convention

  • Category : NCCC Convention
    NCCC Convention

    4 August 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours PC (7) HPC

  • Category : Next Season
    High Point Cruisers
    7 sanction Concours PC
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595 ...

    5 August 2018, Sunday  
  • Funkhana (5) HPC

  • Category : Next Season
    High Point Cruisers
    5 sanction Funkhana
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ER-595
    ERER-595-595
    ...

    25 August 2018, Saturday   [12:00am]    Corvettes at Carlisle
    Category : Concours
    6 sanction fun show
    1 sanction judged show ...

    8 September 2018, Saturday  
  • National Governors Meeting

  • Category : National Gov. Meeting
    National Governors Meeting

    15 September 2018, Saturday  
  • Regional Governors Meeting

  • Category : Gov. Meeting
    Regional Governors Meeting

    15 September 2018, Saturday   [8:00am - 3:00am]    Concours (1) BACC
    Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    Concours

    Sanction #
    ER-263

    30 September 2018, Sunday  
  • AUTOCROSS (2) TCV

  • Category : Next Season
    TRI COUNTY VETTES
    DOUBLE AUTOCROSS

    SANCTION #
    ER-323
    ER-323 ...

    30 September 2018, Sunday  
  • Concours (7) CPCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Central Pennsylvania Corvette Club
    Peoples Choice Concours

    Sanction #:
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196 ...

    6 October 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) PCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Perry County Corvette Club
    7 Concours
    Sanction #
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050 ...

    21 October 2018, Sunday  
  • American Legends PC Fun Show

  • Category : Next Season
    Single Sanction Fun Show ...

    27 October 2018, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) GBV

  • Category : Next Season
    G-Burg Vettes
    Seven Concours

    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ...

    3 November 2018, Saturday  
  • Regional Governors Meeting

  • Category : Gov. Meeting
    Regional Governors Meeting

    10 November 2018, Saturday  
  • National Governors Meeting

  • Category : National Gov. Meeting
    National Governors Meeting