EASTREGION EVENTS  (unoffical)
Thursday 22 June 20170 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Print Preview  
Events from 22 June 2017
24 June 2017, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) CCCM

  • Category : Next Season
    Concours

    25 June 2017, Sunday  
  • Concours (7) CPCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Central Pennsylvania Corvette Club
    Klick Lewis

    Sanction#
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196 ...

    8 July 2017, Saturday   [9:00am]    Concours (6) YCCC
    Category : Next Season
    York County Corvette Club
    Markets at Shrewsberry
    6 fun shows
    ...

    9 July 2017, Sunday   [12:00pm - 4:00pm]    Double Auto-x HPC
    Category : Next Season
    High point cruisers
    Auto-x
    ER-595
    ER-595

    16 July 2017, Sunday  
  • Stauffers People Choice Show LCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    PC Show

    23 July 2017, Sunday  
  • Double Autocross LCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Double Autocross

    26 August 2017, Saturday   [9:00am]    Concours (7) YCCC
    Category : Next Season
    York County Corvette Club
    Corvettes at Carlisle
    6 Fun Shows, 1 Judged Show
    ER-108
    ER-108
    ER-108
    ER-108
    ER-108
    ER-108
    ER-108 ...

    9 September 2017, Saturday  
  • Double Autocross BACC

  • Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    Double Autocross

    ER-263
    ER-263 ...

    10 September 2017, Sunday  
  • Double Autocross BACC

  • Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    Double Autocross

    ER-263
    ER-263 ...

    16 September 2017, Saturday  
  • Concours (1) BACC

  • Category : Next Season
    Bel Air Corvette Club
    PC Show

    ER-263 ...

    17 September 2017, Sunday  
  • Double Auto-x HPC

  • Category : Next Season
    High point
    Double Auto-x
    ER-595
    ER-595

    17 September 2017, Sunday  
  • Double Autocross LCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Low Speed AutoX

    24 September 2017, Sunday  
  • Concours (7) CPCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Central Pennsylvania Corvette Club
    Wormleysburg Riverside Shows

    Sanction#
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196
    ER-196 ...

    7 October 2017, Saturday  
  • Concours (7) PCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    7 Concours
    Perry County Corvette Club
    Sanction #
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050
    ER-050 ...

    8 October 2017, Sunday  
  • Double Autocross LCCC

  • Category : Next Season
    Low Speed AutoX

    15 October 2017, Sunday  
  • HPC non-sanctioned Drags

  • Category : Next Season
    High Point Cruisers
    Non-sanctioned old style drags
    ER-595-

    22 October 2017, Sunday  
  • American Legends Fun Show

  • Category : Next Season
    Single sanction fun show

    28 October 2017, Saturday  
  • Concours (4) GBV

  • Category : Next Season
    G-Burg Vettes
    Four Concours

    Sanction #
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190
    ER-190 ...